September 8, 2015 Jonesboro, Louisiana www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

The Jackson Parish Police Jury met in special session Tuesday, September 8, 2015, at 8:00 AM in the Dr. Charles H. Garrett Community Center, 182 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members present: Todd Culpepper, Eddie Langston, Amy Magee, Billy Bryant, Charles Garrett and Lynn Treadway. Absent: Maxie Monroe.

The meeting was called to order by the president, Mr. Langston. The invocation was given by Mr. Treadway and Mr. Bryant led the recitation of the Pledge of Allegiance.

There were no public comments.

Motion Ms. Magee seconded Mr. Bryant to void Ordinance No. 02-0312-01 Minimum Design Standards for New Roads for the Jackson Parish Road System. Motion carried.

Motion Ms. Magee seconded Mr. Culpepper to adjourn. Motion carried.