

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Notice Posted: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00 P.M. Notice of Public Meeting **Road Committee Meeting** DATE: Monday, December 3, 2018 TIMF: 12:10 P.M. PLACE OF MEETING: **Police Jury Meeting Room** Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, LA 71251 AGENDA: Call to Order Invocation **Pledge of Allegiance Public Comments Other Business** 1. Discuss and recommend action, if necessary, on Kennycot Lane and subdivision Adjourn **Committee Members:** Ms. Amy Magee, Chair Mr. Todd Culpepper Mr. Eddie Langston

<u>Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer</u> Jackson Parish Police Jury 500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 259-2361 extension 203

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

WARD 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

WARD 2 EDDIE M. LANGSTON 770 Taylor Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 259-7448

WARD 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

WARD 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

WARD 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA, 71251

(318) 480-9095

WARD 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251

(318) 259-7923

WARD 7 LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510