Road Committee June 5, 2018

The Road Committee met Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM in the Police Jury Meeting Room of the Jackson Parish Courthouse, 500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members present: Ms. Amy Magee. Absent: Mr. Todd Culpepper & Mr. Eddie Langston. Also present: Mr. John McCarty, Ms. Regina Rowe, and Mr. Lynn Treadway.

The meeting was called to order by the Chair, Ms. Magee. With no quorum met, the meeting adjourned.